Unifor Local 584
Home News Education Benefits In-Plant Reps Gallery Retirees Members Login
Sandy Knight pic
Sandy Knight
President / U.P.C. Chairperson
Email: president@uniforlocal584.org
Lisa Kersey pic
Lisa Kersey
Recording Secretary
E: recordingsec@uniforlocal584.ca
Arvin Gangwar pic
Arvin Gangwar
Claudio Parise pic
Claudio Parise
Plant Chairperson / Delegate
E: chairperson@uniforlocal584.org
Carrie Smith
Vice President
Email: vpresident@uniforlocal584.org
Debbie Kent pic
Debbie Kent
Brad Mayberry pic
Brad Mayberry
Chris Wilski pic
Chris Wilski
Retiree Chairperson
E: retirees@uniforlocal584.org
Geoff Riddle pic
Geoff Riddle
Financial Secretary
Email: financial@uniforlocal584.org
John Lopatowski pic
John Lopatowski
Sharon Crossley pic
Sharon Crossley
generic pic
Local 584 Executive Board Members
Sandy Knight speaks at Unifor Convention

The Local 584 team is dedicated to defending Ford Bramalea workers' rights.