

REVISED AS OF WEDNESDAY APRIL 17, 2024 AT 4:01PM

2024 TRI-ANNUAL ELECTIONS NOMINATIONS

Executive Board

President

<u>1.</u> CARRIE SMITH	ACCLAIMED
2. ANDREW LARDNER	DECLINE
<u>3. DEBBIE KENT</u>	DECLINE
4. JAMES BORGES	DECLINE
<u>5. RYAN HAIRE </u>	DECLINE
<u>6.</u> MARIELLA VALDEZ	DECLINE

Vice-President

1. RYAN HAIRE	DECLINE
2.—MARIELLA VALDEZ	DECLINE
3. TAMMY DEMPSEY	ACCEPT
4. ANDREW LARDNER	ACCEPT
Financial Secretary	
1. MICHELLE COSTELLO	ACCLAIMED
Recording Secretary	
1. LISA KERSEY	ACCLAIMED
2.—TAMMY DEMPSEY	DECLINE
Guide/Sergeant-At-Arms	
1. JOHN LOPATOWSKI	ACCLAIMED

Trustee

JOEL ENGLUND	ACCEPT
NASIR NAGHAR	ACCEPT
RYAN HAIRE	
MARIELLA VALDEZ	ACCEPT
NIKHIL GARG	
JOHN LOPATOWSKI	
DEBBIE KENT	ACCEPT
DEBBIE KENT CHRIS MOODY	ACCEPT ACCEPT
CHRIS MOODY	ACCEPT
CHRIS MOODY JAMIE BARCLAY	ACCEPT ACCEPT

Local Leadership

Benefits/WSIB/Equity	
1. DAVE CHAMPAGNE	ACCLAIMED
Alternate Benefits/WSIB/Equity	
1. SAIM ISHAQ	ACCLAIMED
Education Chairperson	
1 ANDREW LARDNER	DECLINE
2. TRACEY LAUZON	ACCEPT
3. MARIOLA LOMBARDI	ACCEPT
Social Services Chairperson	

Human Rights	<u>OPEN</u>
Racial Justice Advocate	<u>OPEN</u>
By- Law Committee	
 DEBBIE KENT 	ACCLAIMED <u>OPEN</u> <u>OPEN</u>
Womens Advocate	
1.—KIMBERLY PARKER 2. MARIELLA VALDEZ	-DECLINE ACCLAIMED
Employee & Family Assistance (EFAP) Rep	
1. MICHELLE COSTELLO 2. KIMBERLY PARKER	ACCLAIMED DECLINE

<u>Paris In Plant</u>

Paris Chairperson

1. CLAUDIO PARISE	ACCEPT
2. RONALDO NUGUID	DECLINE
3. RICHARD GREEN	ACCEPT
4NASIR NAGHAR	DECLINE
5.—JAMES BORGES	DECLINE

Paris Committeeperson Shift #2

1. DAN ARMSTRONG	ACCEPT
2. PAUL FRIESEN	ACCEPT
3.—JAMES BORGES	DECLINE
4. ISMAIL ALPTEKIN	ACCEPT

Paris Committeeperson Shift #3

1. NASIR NAGHAR	ACCLAIMED
2. CHRIS MOODY	DECLINE
3BILL WALLACE	DECLINE

Paris Alternate Committeeperson Shift #2

1.	MICHELLE COSTELLO	ACCLAIMED
2. -	-ISMAIL ALPTEKIN	-DECLINE

Paris Alternate Committeeperson Shift #3

1. GERALD ANDRUKONIS	ACCLAIMED
Paris Health & Safety Representative	
1. JORDAN WEDZINGA 2. NICK STAVROULIAS	DECLINE ACCLAIMED
Paris Alternate Health & Safety Representative	ACCLAINED
1. JORDAN WEDZINGA	ACCLAIMED
Paris Recreation Chairperson	
1. TAMMY DEMPSEY 2.—TRACEY LAUZON	ACCLAIMED DECLINE
Paris Women's Committee Chairperson	
1. BRANDY LAFORTUNE	ACCLAIMED
<u>Casselman In Plant</u>	
Casselman Chairperson	
1. DEAN SNOW	ACCEPT
2. JEFF HILLIER	ACCEPT
3. MIKE CACILHAS	ACCEPT
4.—ANDREW LARDNER	DECLINE
Casselman Committeeperson Shift #2	
1. RYAN HAIRE	ACCLAIMED
2. MIKE CACILHAS	DECLINE
3ANDREW LARDNER	DECLINE
Casselman Committeeperson Shift #3	
1. ALICE MILLER	ACCLAIMED
Casselman Alternate Committeeperson Shift #2	
1. RYAN HAIRE	DECLINE

Casselman Alternate Committeeperson Shift #3	
1. JOEL ENGLUND	ACCLAIMED
Casselman Health & Safety Representative	
1. JAMES SMOLARZ	ACCLAIMED
2. CHRIS BESON	
3. PATRICK JANUSZ	
Casselman Alternate Health & Safety Representative	
1. CHRIS BESON	ACCEPT
1. CHRIS BESON 2. JOEL ENGLUND	ACCEPT —DECLINE
2. JOEL ENGLUND	DECLINE
2. JOEL ENGLUND3. SHAWN SPARKES	DECLINE
2. JOEL ENGLUND 3. SHAWN SPARKES Casselman Recreation Chairperson	
2. JOEL ENGLUND 3. SHAWN SPARKES Casselman Recreation Chairperson 1. KIMBERLY PARKER	