Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
UNIFOR LOCAL 584
LEADERSHIP 2014
   
EXECUTIVE  
   
1.    President Sandy Knight
president@uniforlocal584.org
2.    Vice President Paul Friesen
vpresident@uniforlocal584.org
3.    Financial Secretary
Geoff Riddle
financial@uniforlocal584.org
4.    Recording Secretary Michelle Hilts
5.    Guide Debbie Kent
6.    SGT. At Arms Bryan Levasseur
7.    Trustee John Honcharsky
8.    Trustee Arvin Gangwar
9.    Trustee Edison Valdez
10.  Chairperson Gary Rumboldt
chairperson@uniforlocal584.org
11.  Retiree Chair Chris Wilski
retirees@uniforlocal584.org
   
LEADERSHIP  
   
12.  Committeeperson #2 Shift Andrew Lardner
13.  Committeeperson #3 Shift Nasir Naghar
14.  Alternate Committee #2 Edison Valdez
15.  Alternate Committee #3
Richard Whorms
16.  Health & Safety Jeff Hillier
17.  Alternate H & S Jay Maurente
18.  Benefits Claudio Parise
cparise@ford.com
19.  Alternate Benefits
Sharon Crossley
20.  Education Chair Mark Machado
mmacha16@ford.com
education@uniforlocal584.org
21.  Social Service Chair Sharon Crossley
22.  Recreation Chair   Mariella Valdez
23.  Human Right Chair Ariff Azees
24.  Women’s Chair Brandy Lafortune
25.  By-Laws Sharon Carter
26.  By-Laws Lisa Gergenti
27.  Women’s Advocate Michelle Harvey
womansadvoc@uniforlocal584.org
28.  EAP Rep Glen Swatman
29.  Election Chair John Lopowski
30.  Election Officer Chris Moody
31.  Election Officer Mariola Lombardi
   
Delegates  
   
32. Unifor Council Delegate Gary Rumboldt
chairperson@uniforlocal584.org
33.  Unifor Convention Gary Rumboldt
chairperson@uniforlocal584.org
34.  Labour Council  
35. Labour Council  
36.  Labour Council
 
   
Workplace Trainers  
   
37.  Trainer
38.  Trainer
 
39.  Trainer
 

 

 

 

Local 584 elections for the Executive and Local Union Representives are held every three years.

* The next general elections will be held in 2021.